Gdynia, Tricity, Poland - currently

Olón, Santa Elena, Ecuador, South America

Broadbeach, Queensland, Australia

Bali, Indonesia, Asia

Lima, Peru, South America

Poznan, Poland, Europe

Ponikwa, Poland, Europe




Hi, my full name is agnieszka sawicz but to make life easier I use the short version aga sawicz. I'm 40 years old now, Polish, raised in small village called Ponikwa in the mountains and later, living and working in Poznan. I have worked as a house helper, customer service consultant, seller, internet specialist, marketing specialist, marketing manager, and brand manager. I have learned many things in all those years and I was responsible for all main areas in different companies. I really enjoy how my life is for me and I like the creative aspect of my job... but at the same time I figured out that to be productive and passionate about work, I can't stay in one place... especially sit in one chair. That's why I offer you my service abroad, from many different chairs ;)

Probably I'm in a different time zone to you but also, I'm glad that you've decided to trust me and work with me.

More informations about my experience is on LinkedIn profile -> 

I love water and water sports so when you are sleeping, I'm surfing or swimming, I might be running as well. 


If you are interested in working with me, please send me an e-mail. You can write to me by any other reasons as well.

I can't promise that I will write back to you straight away... because I have some work to do, you know... and that will be my priority.



All rights for the pictures and creation by aga sawicz2015

agnieszka sawicz

the brand is yourself